

Leadership Team





Mrs Robinson Wellbeing Lead

Miss Hardy-Trodd EYFS Lead



Mr Lodge Head Teacher



Mrs Rogers Executive Head Teacher



Miss Calverley Inclusion Lead



Early Years Foundation Stage Team



Mrs Robinson **Nursery Teacher**

Mrs Warner Nursery Teacher

Miss Hardy-Trodd

Reception Teacher

Mrs Jacobs Reception Teacher





Early Years Foundation Stage Team



Mrs Johnson LSA



Mrs Brugada LSA

Mrs Diffey

LSA



Mrs Turner

LSA



Mrs Fabian LSA



Early Years Foundation Stage Team



Mrs Bleser

LSA



Mrs Swain

LSA



Mrs Wilde

LSA



Key Stage One Team





Mrs McClelland Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Richardson Year 1 Teacher



Mrs Carne Year 1 Teacher



Miss Dootson Year 2 Teacher



Mrs Lytle Year 2 Teacher



Key Stage One Team



Mrs Raath LSA



Mrs Hammond LSA



Mrs Roberts LSA



Ms Cabban LSA



Mrs Pearce LSA



Breakfast and After-School Club Team



Mrs Fuller Breakfast Club and After-School Club



Mrs Pearce Breakfast Club



Mrs Wheeler After-School Club



Admin Team



Mrs Cable Admin Officer



Mrs Green Admin Assistant



Estates Team



Mr Stott Maintenance Technician Supervisor



Mr Cooper Maintenance Technician